Professional Writing Portfolio

Below are various articles I have written as a staff writer on The Villager, Stevenson’s student-run newspaper. I transitioned into the position of feature’s editor; the blurb of my role within the paper as well as why my time on the staff has been beneficial is included in “the horse’s mouth.” Recently, the paper has gone digital, which means that I have been able to learn how a newspaper is run for print as well as online. Take a look!

Here are a couple articles that I wrote for the Odyssey: a millennial online newspaper.

You Are Capable Of More Thank You Think

In The Blink Of An Eye, It’s Gone

Leave a Reply

